krotcow.blogg.se

Victor sarasqueta shotgun review
Victor sarasqueta shotgun review







victor sarasqueta shotgun review
  1. #VICTOR SARASQUETA SHOTGUN REVIEW SERIAL#
  2. #VICTOR SARASQUETA SHOTGUN REVIEW MANUAL#

But bought at least a dozen guns including several Darne's and a bunch of English guns. They were doing so well up until, what, the 2008 recession? I think that just killed them.Įver go to New England Firearms when they were in business? They brought in a lot of fantastic Spanish guns. From the gun-guy at Orvis, which was importing a lot of guns from Spain up until about 10 years ago. I have heard that almost everything in Eibar is now gone. I tell a lot of people to look for Sarasqueta's. And at the top of the Spanish field in the 1960's when they were made. But absolutely fantastic guns in their own right. My visit to Eibar/Elogibar gun makers is also in the photo albulm as is a very nice series of photos of a classic old gun (1941 Mendicute sidelock) that I had restocked by my friend, Diego Godoy, before he died.Īwesome! I have four Victor Sarasqueta's. The forum I mentioned (where I am part owner/moderator) has over 50 catalogs from all makers imaginable and according to the Eibar Museum is much more extensive than theirs and they use ours as a reference source. The hardcover I had, I got signed by all of the extant makers in Spain and donated it to the Eibar Shotgun Museum, where it resides today. After the recent film In Our Veins featuring the fourth generation of the AYA name Alex Aranzabal, there has been an increase in emails and questions regarding AYA shotguns and the revival of this Spanish gunmaker. The curve fitting is here done by simple linear regression without manual.

#VICTOR SARASQUETA SHOTGUN REVIEW SERIAL#

Victor sarasqueta shotgun serial numbers. For a list of available controllers, please click here.

#VICTOR SARASQUETA SHOTGUN REVIEW MANUAL#

As for Spanish is very dated and while a good primer, is no long representative of the Eibar/Elogibar gunmaking area. A look into the history, models, and availability of the Spanish handmade AYA shotguns. Bp Solar Gcr 800 Manual 3,8/5 7160 reviews. I have given the rest of my boxlocks away. I have 18 Spanish SxS sidelocks and the Ugartechea is the only boxlock left.

victor sarasqueta shotgun review

I have all my guns posted there addititonally, I made a visit to one of my good friends who lives in Eibar (he was a master gunsmith and has since died of lung cancer) and he arranged me visits to all of the makers (and they were all still operational) and I posted the pictures of the visit in my photo album under Chorizo. I do urge you to go up the spanish forum I posted earlier. The makers have all shut down.bankrupt and closed except for AyA and they don't take visitors anymore.









Victor sarasqueta shotgun review